Skip to content

Church Events

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday December 1
Friday December 2
Saturday December 3
Sunday December 4
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Teens In Truth
    Teens In Truth
    5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
Wednesday December 7
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday December 8
Friday December 9
Saturday December 10
Sunday December 11
Monday December 12
Tuesday December 13
Wednesday December 14
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday December 15
Friday December 16
Saturday December 17
Sunday December 18
Monday December 19
Tuesday December 20
Wednesday December 21
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday December 22
Friday December 23
Saturday December 24
Sunday December 25
Monday December 26
Tuesday December 27
Wednesday December 28
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday December 29
Friday December 30
Saturday December 31

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday January 1
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Teens In Truth
    Teens In Truth
    5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday January 2
Tuesday January 3
Wednesday January 4
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday January 5
Friday January 6
Saturday January 7
Sunday January 8
Monday January 9
Tuesday January 10
Wednesday January 11
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday January 12
Friday January 13
Saturday January 14
Sunday January 15
Monday January 16
Tuesday January 17
Wednesday January 18
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday January 19
Friday January 20
Saturday January 21
Sunday January 22
Monday January 23
Tuesday January 24
Wednesday January 25
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday January 26
Friday January 27
Saturday January 28
Sunday January 29
Monday January 30
Tuesday January 31

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday February 1
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday February 2
Friday February 3
Saturday February 4
Sunday February 5
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Teens In Truth
    Teens In Truth
    5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday February 6
Tuesday February 7
Wednesday February 8
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday February 9
Friday February 10
Saturday February 11
Sunday February 12
Monday February 13
Tuesday February 14
Wednesday February 15
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday February 16
Friday February 17
Saturday February 18
Sunday February 19
Monday February 20
Tuesday February 21
Wednesday February 22
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday February 23
Friday February 24
Saturday February 25
Sunday February 26
Monday February 27
Tuesday February 28

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday March 1
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday March 2
Friday March 3
Saturday March 4
Sunday March 5
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Teens In Truth
    Teens In Truth
    5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday March 6
Tuesday March 7
Wednesday March 8
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday March 9
Friday March 10
Saturday March 11
Sunday March 12
Monday March 13
Tuesday March 14
Wednesday March 15
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday March 16
Friday March 17
Saturday March 18
Sunday March 19
Monday March 20
Tuesday March 21
Wednesday March 22
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday March 23
Friday March 24
Saturday March 25
Sunday March 26
Monday March 27
Tuesday March 28
Wednesday March 29
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday March 30
Friday March 31

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday April 1
Sunday April 2
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Teens In Truth
    Teens In Truth
    5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday April 3
Tuesday April 4
Wednesday April 5
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday April 6
Friday April 7
Saturday April 8
Sunday April 9
Monday April 10
Tuesday April 11
Wednesday April 12
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday April 13
Friday April 14
Saturday April 15
Sunday April 16
Monday April 17
Tuesday April 18
Wednesday April 19
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday April 20
Friday April 21
Saturday April 22
Sunday April 23
Monday April 24
Tuesday April 25
Wednesday April 26
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday April 27
Friday April 28
Saturday April 29
Sunday April 30

May 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday May 1
Tuesday May 2
Wednesday May 3
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday May 4
Friday May 5
Saturday May 6
Sunday May 7
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Teens In Truth
    Teens In Truth
    5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday May 8
Tuesday May 9
Wednesday May 10
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday May 11
Friday May 12
Saturday May 13
Sunday May 14
Monday May 15
Tuesday May 16
Wednesday May 17
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday May 18
Friday May 19
Saturday May 20
Sunday May 21
Monday May 22
Tuesday May 23
Wednesday May 24
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday May 25
Friday May 26
Saturday May 27
Sunday May 28
Monday May 29
Tuesday May 30
Wednesday May 31
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly

June 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday June 1
Friday June 2
Saturday June 3
Sunday June 4
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Teens In Truth
    Teens In Truth
    5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday June 5
Tuesday June 6
Wednesday June 7
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday June 8
Friday June 9
Saturday June 10
Sunday June 11
Monday June 12
Tuesday June 13
Wednesday June 14
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday June 15
Friday June 16
Saturday June 17
Sunday June 18
Monday June 19
Tuesday June 20
Wednesday June 21
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday June 22
Friday June 23
Saturday June 24
Sunday June 25
Monday June 26
Tuesday June 27
Wednesday June 28
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday June 29
Friday June 30

July 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday July 1
Sunday July 2
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Teens In Truth
    Teens In Truth
    5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday July 3
Tuesday July 4
Wednesday July 5
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday July 6
Friday July 7
Saturday July 8
Sunday July 9
Monday July 10
Tuesday July 11
Wednesday July 12
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday July 13
Friday July 14
Saturday July 15
Sunday July 16
Monday July 17
Tuesday July 18
Wednesday July 19
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday July 20
Friday July 21
Saturday July 22
Sunday July 23
Monday July 24
Tuesday July 25
Wednesday July 26
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday July 27
Friday July 28
Saturday July 29
Sunday July 30
Monday July 31

August 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday August 1
Wednesday August 2
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday August 3
Friday August 4
Saturday August 5
Sunday August 6
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Teens In Truth
    Teens In Truth
    5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday August 7
Tuesday August 8
Wednesday August 9
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday August 10
Friday August 11
Saturday August 12
Sunday August 13
Monday August 14
Tuesday August 15
Wednesday August 16
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday August 17
Friday August 18
Saturday August 19
Sunday August 20
Monday August 21
Tuesday August 22
Wednesday August 23
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday August 24
Friday August 25
Saturday August 26
Sunday August 27
Monday August 28
Tuesday August 29
Wednesday August 30
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday August 31

September 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday September 1
Saturday September 2
Sunday September 3
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Teens In Truth
    Teens In Truth
    5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday September 4
Tuesday September 5
Wednesday September 6
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday September 7
Friday September 8
Saturday September 9
Sunday September 10
Monday September 11
Tuesday September 12
Wednesday September 13
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday September 14
Friday September 15
Saturday September 16
Sunday September 17
Monday September 18
Tuesday September 19
Wednesday September 20
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday September 21
Friday September 22
Saturday September 23
Sunday September 24
Monday September 25
Tuesday September 26
Wednesday September 27
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday September 28
Friday September 29
Saturday September 30

October 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday October 1
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Teens In Truth
    Teens In Truth
    5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday October 2
Tuesday October 3
Wednesday October 4
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday October 5
Friday October 6
Saturday October 7
Sunday October 8
Monday October 9
Tuesday October 10
Wednesday October 11
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday October 12
Friday October 13
Saturday October 14
Sunday October 15
Monday October 16
Tuesday October 17
Wednesday October 18
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday October 19
Friday October 20
Saturday October 21
Sunday October 22
Monday October 23
Tuesday October 24
Wednesday October 25
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday October 26
Friday October 27
Saturday October 28
Sunday October 29
Monday October 30
Tuesday October 31

November 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday November 1
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday November 2
Friday November 3
Saturday November 4
Sunday November 5
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Teens In Truth
    Teens In Truth
    5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
    Recurs monthly
Monday November 6
Tuesday November 7
Wednesday November 8
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday November 9
Friday November 10
Saturday November 11
Sunday November 12
Monday November 13
Tuesday November 14
Wednesday November 15
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday November 16
Friday November 17
Saturday November 18
Sunday November 19
Monday November 20
Tuesday November 21
Wednesday November 22
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday November 23
Friday November 24
Saturday November 25
Sunday November 26
Monday November 27
Tuesday November 28
Wednesday November 29
  • All Day Patch Club
    Patch Club
    Recurs weekly
Thursday November 30